Waveland Property Management, LLC

 


Waveland Company Directory

 

Professional Staff  Title  Email  Direct Line 
Brett Diepenhorst President brettd@wavelandpm.com  
Bill Sikkel Vice President bsikkel@propertylawsolutions,com  
       
       
Carrie Lewin Association Manager carriel@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9262
Hannah Frank Association Manager hannahf@wavelandpm.com 616-333-7410
Kim Raak Property Manager kimr@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9257
Linda Bazan Accountant lindab@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9263
Nicole Meengs Association Manager nicolem@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9253
Stephanie Allaire Association Manager stephaniea@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9261
Steve Raak Licensed Builder stever@wavelandpm.com  
Sue Auchtung Project Manager suea@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9258
Tibby McPeak Leasing Agent tibbym@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9264

 

 

 
  app.propertyware.com