Waveland Property Management, LLC

42 East Lakewood Blvd.
Holland, MI 49424

Company Directory

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kim Raak Apartment Customer Service Manager kraak@wavelandpm.com
Kristen Smith Leasing Agent ksmith@wavelandpm.com
     
Sue Auchtung Condominium Association Manager sauchtung@wavelandpm.com
Carrie Lewin Customer Service Representative clewin@wavelandpm.com
     
Steve Raak Licensed Builder/Maintenance Manager sraak@wavelandpm.com
Lou Vis Maintenance Staff  
     
     
     
Brett Diepenhorst President bdiepenhorst@wavelandpm.com
Bill Sikkel Vice President bsikkel@propertylawsolutions.com

 

 

 
  app.propertyware.com