Waveland Property Management, LLC

 


Waveland Company Directory

 

Professional Staff  Title  Email  Phone 
Andy Stone  Association Manager andys@wavelandpm.com 616.512.9253
Bill Sikkel Vice President bsikkel@sikkellaw.com 616.394.3025
Brett Diepenhorst President brettd@wavelandpm.com 616.796.1203
Carrie Lewin Association Manager carriel@wavelandpm.com  616.512.9262
Derek Valk Leasing Agent dvalk@wavelandpm.com 616.512.9264
Joel Maat Office Manager joelm@wavelandpm.com 616.512.9258
Kelly Ulicny Association Manager kellyu@wavelandpm.com  616.512.9261
Kim Raak Property Manager kimr@wavelandpm.com 616.512.9257
Kim Steenwyk Association Manager kims@wavelandpm.com 616.333.7410
Marc Myrick Accountant marcm@wavelandpm.com 616.512.9263
Steve Raak Licensed Builder stever@wavelandpm.com 616.796.1203
       
       
 
  app.propertyware.com