Waveland Company Directory

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Professional Staff  Title  Email  Direct Line 
Kim  Apartment Customer Service Manager kraak@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9257
Holly Benzinger Leasing Consultant hollyb@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9264
Nicole Meengs Association Manager nmeengs@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9253
Sue Auchtung Association Manager sauchtung@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9258
Carrie Lewin Association Manager clewin@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9262
Cheryl Munson  Association Manager cmunson@wavelandpm.com  616-512-9261
Steve Raak Licensed Builder/Maintenance Manager sraak@wavelandpm.com  
Brett Diepenhorst President bdiepenhorst@wavelandpm.com  
Bill Sikkel Vice President bsikkel@propertylawsolutions.com  

 

 

www.propertyware.com