Waveland Property Management, LLC

 


Waveland Company Directory

 

Professional Staff  Title  Email  Direct Line 
Brett Diepenhorst President brettd@wavelandpm.com  
Bill Sikkel Vice President bsikkel@propertylawsolutions.com  
       
       
Andy Stone Association Manager andys@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9253
Carrie Lewin Association Manager carriel@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9262
Christina Llanos Association Manager christinal@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9261
Derek Valk Leasing Agent dvalk@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9264
Kim Raak Property Manager kimr@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9257
Linda Bazan Accountant lindab@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9263
Steve Raak Licensed Builder stever@wavelandpm.com  
Sue Auchtung Project Manager suea@wavelandpm.com 616-512-9258
       

 

 

 
  app.propertyware.com